Can I move the settings of a workflow or a server configuration if I want to re-install the program on another PC?

You can easily move Recognition Server settings or individual workflows from one Recognition Server to another by exporting them to an XML file.

To export and to import Recognition Server settings, use the Export Settings… and Import Settings… buttons in the Recognition Server Properties dialog box of the Remote Administration Console.

To export and import one or several workflows, use the Save Settings and Load Settings items on the shortcut menu of the Workflows node in the Remote Administration Console.

FAQs EN

This website uses cookies which enable you to see pages or use other functions of our websites. You can turn off such cookies in your browser’s settings. If you continue to use these pages, you consent to the use of cookies.